(800) 527-2531

DAC Team

ACCOUNTING & PURCHASING

Karen Marcy
Credit Manager
kmarcy@dacint.com

Yuvi Murphy
Purchasing
ymurphy@dacint.com

Susana Boyes
Logistics Coordinator
sboyes@dacint.com

OFFICE SUPPORT & CUSTOMER SERVICE

Rita Bolf
Administration & Marketing Support/Receptionist
rbolf@dacint.com

Darrell Davis
Northrop Grumman Litef Marketing & Support
ddavis@dacint.com

 

DAC PRODUCT TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Charlie Callaway
Manager, Production Operations/Technical Support
ccallaway@dacint.com

 

PRODUCT & SALES TEAM

Julie Westcott
Director, Products & Programs
jwestcott@dacint.com

Emilio Aguilar
Sales Administration
eaguilar@dacint.com

Sarah Whitsitt
Product Manager
swhitsitt@dacint.com


TEST EQUIPMENT SALES

Julie Westcott
Director, Products & Programs
jwestcott@dacint.com


ENGINEERING & PRODUCTION TEAM

Marty Granville
Senior Software Engineer
mgranville@dacint.com

Brent Hatcher
SW QA/Mech/Doc Control
bhatcher@dacint.com

Charlie Callaway
Manager, Production Operations/Technical Support
ccallaway@dacint.com

Liese Scott
Quality Manager/DMIR/DAR-F
lscott@dacint.com

David Moran
Purchasing & Logistics Coordinator
dmoran@dacint.com

 

REGIONAL SALES OFFICE

Brad Sutphin
Regional Sales Manager
bsutphin@dacint.com
McKinney, TX
Tel: 214-843-5550


INTERNATIONAL SALES OFFICES

Wolfgang Schwarzer, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Regional Sales Representative -Europe
wschwarzer@dacint.com

Elke Schwarzer
Sales Administration, GA Europe
eschwarzer@dacint.com
Germany
Tel: 49-7309425 128
Fax: 49-7309425 108

Karel van Meekeren
Director, Marketing and Sales Europe
kvanmeekeren@dacint.com
The Netherlands
Tel: 31235746308
Fax: 31847307640

Vanderlei Anjos da Silva
Sales Manager, Latin America
vanderlei@dacint.com
Brazil
Tel/Fax: 553125514309
Cell: 5531991955333

K.P. Albin
Regional Sales Representative-Asia
kpalbin@dacint.com
India
Mbl: 919811007519

 

DAC INTERNATIONAL’S WAREHOUSE ADDRESS

DAC International, Inc.
201 Lindbergh Avenue
Livermore, CA 94551

 

DAC International | Greenwich Aerogroup | Facebook DAC International | Greenwich Aerogroup | Twitter DAC International | Greenwich Aerogroup | LinkedIn DAC International | Greenwich Aerogroup | Google+


© 2017 DAC International, Inc. All Rights Reserved.